Contact us

Contact us

Following government advice regarding the current COVID-19 situation, IPF staff are working remotely during normal office hours. We regret that there is no one available to answer phone calls in the office.
 
If you wish to contact us, please use the information below to direct your enquiry to the relevant member of staff and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

If you have a general enquiry, please email the IPF team at ipfoffice@ipf.org.uk.

For the latest event updates, please visit the IPF Events page here.

Enquiry contact Email
Marketing, Press & PR Susan Buckley sbuckley@ipf.org.uk
Research Pam Craddock pcraddock@ipf.org.uk
Seminars, workshops, site visits, third-party offers Hannah Prescott hprescott@ipf.org.uk
Operational matters, strategy and new initiatives Sue Forster sforster@ipf.org.uk
Membership (including log-in issues and annual subscriptions).

If you wish to pay your renewal subscription by credit card, please include a phone number in your email and Katina will contact you to take payment details.

Alternatively, you can log into your account on the IPF website and pay via SagePay.
Katina Antoni kantoni@ipf.org.uk
Annual dinners, lunches and drinks Barbara Hobbs bhobbs@ipf.org.uk
Accounts, invoices, payments Jenny Hooper jhooper@ipf.org.uk

 

Address:
Investment Property Forum

New Broad Street House
35 New Broad Street 
London 
EC2M 1NH 

Tel: 020 7194 7929 

Click here for a map to our offices.